*Club Penguin Cheats and Other Stuff*

~Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches~

  • Welcome to Funkytwins!

    If you are looking for Club Penguin cheats, funnies, tips, guides, etc, then you've come to the right place. We promise your visit here will be entertaining and informative! For more info about the site please visit the "About" page :) Enjoy!
  • We’re Our Own Superfan :D

  • Where’s That Pin?

    Club Penguin Pin Tracker

It’s Back!

Posted by Funkytwins on June 22, 2011

Good news everyone, Club Penguin is up and running again.

Yes, I overreacted xD Don’t judge me!

But I hope someone got arrested, or at least fired.

Here’s what happened.

Disney has to pay to keep the domain name clubpenguin.com, and about a week ago they started getting warnings that the name would expire. On the 20th, the site poofed because Disney forgot about it!

What does that tell you about how much Disney cares for us? HMM?

They paid as soon as they found out, it just took awhile to register everywhere that the site was fine again.

I didn’t get a reply to my email, and I doubt I will because if there’s one person who will never admit they’re wrong, it’s the Disney company.

The site itself said that “the domain name had a technical glitch” mhmm.

*JuJu*

9 Responses to “It’s Back!”

  1. Samimimima said

    Yea. Mhmm.

  2. Rheddy said

    Hey Juju, it’s Rheddy again. I see your still playing cp. (Trying not to be mean as much as possible) But you really need to mature and move on from club penguin, everyone else I know has by now. There are so many reasons and things I hate about it (I wont take the time to type em all) but you should try something else, a little less 4-8 year oldish. Thnx (didnt mean to hurt your feelings) And stay in touch 😛
    ~Rheddy~

    • JuJu said

      well, have you seen the site? really, i’m not still into playing cp, just revisiting memories…it’s summer and i’m bored.
      it’s not cp itself i don’t want to move on from, it’s all the fun i’ve had playing it, and all the friends i’ve met.

      • JuJu said

        it’s not my fault if i really enjoyed the time i had with club penguin and don’t want to just not think about it again and forget everything. :\
        if you just x’d out of the screen and left, that’s your problem. i still want to remember everything club penguin gave me. it was a huge part of my childhood and i loved that. you might think I’m weird for saying that but that’s okay…
        believe me i hate it too, it’s changed so much. i don’t like it either. but like i said, i dont want to just forget it all. 😛
        i appreciate you didn’t want to be rude, though. thanks for that. 🙂
        (and for the record, it’s aimed at kids ages 6 – 14)
        i’ll keep in touch. i miss talking to all the old friends.

  3. Samimimima said

    hey now you’re just kinda being offensive to me and everyone else who plays cp. I play it to keep in touch with old friends i never see anymore so don’t call it babyish. I bet other people have good reasons to play cp, right guys? guys? HEY GUYS I COULD USE A LITTLE HELP HERE!

  4. Brightcast said

    {Simply|Just} {want to|wish to|desire to} say your article is as {astonishing|amazing|surprising|astounding}. The {clearness|clarity} in your post is {simply|just} {spectacular|nice|excellent|cool|great} and i {can|could} assume {you are|you’re} an …

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I …

  5. Within one week, the higher priced Trader 247.
    Before trader 247 in CPP, the stock at that time was spent tackling the debt crisis seems to have automatic stop
    loss and targets are.

Leave a Reply

 
