*Club Penguin Cheats and Other Stuff*

~Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches~

  • Welcome to Funkytwins!

    If you are looking for Club Penguin cheats, funnies, tips, guides, etc, then you've come to the right place. We promise your visit here will be entertaining and informative! For more info about the site please visit the "About" page :) Enjoy!
  • We’re Our Own Superfan :D

  • Where’s That Pin?

    Club Penguin Pin Tracker

WHAT HAS HAPPENED!!

Posted by Funkytwins on June 21, 2011

OMG!

I was going to log onto CP and it’s all weird!!

Here’s a screenie of what I saw –

CLICK TO MAKE BIGGER!!!!

WHAT!!! WHAT IS THAT ABOMINATION!!!

I’m 120% sure that I did not type the address wrong.

What. Is. Going. On.

In all honesty, yeah, I’ve pretty much stopped going on.
But that doesn’t mean I *never* go on, and when I want to, I expect to be able to.

Somebody is going to get slapped into next year by me if this keeps up. I’m serious. I will find you and apply my favorite slapping-hand to your face.

I emailed CP Support (if it’s even still there) demanding to find out what is going on!!

Even though I’m not active anymore, Club Penguin is still a part of my heart’s most treasured memories. I am not letting it go down without killing someone if necessary.

I will keep you posted!!

*JuJu*

P.S. Special shout-out to the people who still comment on here often!! I love you and I’m sorry that no one comes on anymore!

P.P.S. If this is just a glitch I’m gonna be all embarrassed lol

VERY IMPORTANT P.P.P.S. to everyone who has earned anything on the comment and win page, PLEASE comment here and tell us what you’ve earned/what you’re trying to earn!! thanks!

13 Responses to “WHAT HAS HAPPENED!!”

  1. Samimimima said

    Hehe… it IS just a glitch… but yea, it’s a trademark problem, so those people who made the page are most likely to go to jail.
    P.S. FIRST COMMENT!!!

  2. kayla29336 said

    Its a domain prob (apparently) and ALOHA im going to HAWAII ! :mrgreen: JK wish i was though CAMPING THIS WEEKEND ILL TELLS U ABOUT MEH FINDS WHEN I COME BAK ON SUNDAY LEAVING FRIDAY!!!!!!!!

  3. kayla29336 said

    CREEPY CLOWN MAN GUY DUDE IS BACK
    SCREAMZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Samimimima said

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY ITS BACK!

  5. Loki Terry said

    Hey, I am Loki Terry and I work at Club Penguin CC. I was wondering if you’d be willing to add one of our trackers along with our pin trackers. If you do, we will add you to our Ultimate Links in return 🙂

    If you have any questions, please email me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
