*Club Penguin Cheats and Other Stuff*

~Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches~

  • Welcome to Funkytwins!

    If you are looking for Club Penguin cheats, funnies, tips, guides, etc, then you've come to the right place. We promise your visit here will be entertaining and informative! For more info about the site please visit the "About" page :) Enjoy!
  • We’re Our Own Superfan :D

  • Where’s That Pin?

    Club Penguin Pin Tracker

New Pet Shop, and We’ve Updated the Puffle Guide

Posted by Funkytwins on March 21, 2011

Hey all. 🙂

Here I ams, to post. xP

Okay, first, I have a reminder to Wiibob.

Dude, this is getting ridiculous. It’s almost April, and since October you’ve been saying you’d get the prizes to me next week. I’m getting kind of angry, so please do what you have to do so I can change my password back!! I don’t want to start a fight, man. You owe me either a Coin Code or that thing that would get me a bunch of prizes. I’ve been trying to be as polite as possible. Please comment or email me when you’re actually going to do this!

Moving on, the Pet Shop is all respiffed. Check it out:

Click to enlarge

 

I’ve circled the important bits…
1. You can take a quiz to see what puffle color you’re most like! (the clipboards)
2. The puffles are fluffier. Have you notice they’re less neat and more furry? 
3. The puffle colors have their own book! (the maroon one)
4. The game, Puffle Roundup (the door)
5. The new crazy game, Puffle Launch (the cannon thing)
6. The puffle supply book has a page where nonmembers can buy cool food, like pizza, and toys if they don’t already have them!! :O (the orange book that says PET SHOP on it) 
7. I’m in the middle :mrgreen:

And I’ve updated the Ultimate Puffle Guide!!! 😀

Well…byes <33

*JuJu*

7 Responses to “New Pet Shop, and We’ve Updated the Puffle Guide”

  1. wiibob7975 said

    I need you’re password again because about a month ago my computer like died and I lost all my e-mails and had no way of retrieving them… Please e-mail me at wiibob7975@clubpenguincp.com

  2. pingupingey said

    hi!

  3. Slush7557 said

    i am back with a new computer and can type right!

  4. Neddy3403 said

    awesome blog visit mine

  5. wow, hi :). I went on today to see what was happening in the cp world. a lot of my old friends have quit, but u guys are still goin’ strong. just wanted to check in,

    ~Slippey~

Leave a Reply

 
