*Club Penguin Cheats and Other Stuff*

~Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches~

  • Welcome to Funkytwins!

    If you are looking for Club Penguin cheats, funnies, tips, guides, etc, then you've come to the right place. We promise your visit here will be entertaining and informative! For more info about the site please visit the "About" page :) Enjoy!
  • We’re Our Own Superfan :D

  • Where’s That Pin?

    Club Penguin Pin Tracker

Field-Op #26 & Other Updates!

Posted by Funkytwins on December 10, 2010

Okay the first order of business are the new login screens.
(Click to Enlarge)

^^^ This is about coins for change. It will last for ten days, the 17th through the 27th.

^^^ This one shows the Christmas Party. It will last for ten days as well, Friday the 17th – 27th. You can donate to coins for change during that time.

^^^ This one kind of pisses me off. Apparently, new members get 12,000 (yes, TWELVE THOUSAND, 1-2-0-0-0) free coins when they activate their membership during December.

Anyways, there’s the EPF mission. How to solve it in three steps:

1. Accept field-op at HQ.

2. Go to the Stage’s ticket booth in the Plaza.

3. Click your phone which should be beeping. Guide the microchip through the maze, charging up the chipsets. Don’t forget the get the key, charge the microchip often, and avoid the red traps. They will zap you and too many zaps will make you die.

The Christmas party construction is cropping up all over the place. Also, Rockhopper’s ship, bearing the Christmas decorations, is coming closer to the island. The party will be here next Friday.

Finally, I was on Wiibob’s site and I saw this post he made. If you go to the Unlock Items Online section, and click “I have a code,” and enter the following code:

DECNLR10

…you will receive 500 free coins!


It works for everyone, so obviously the club penguin team is either in a giving mood or they’re experiencing a glitch.

Full credit for that code discovery goes to Wiibob7975.

That’s all guys!

*JuJu*

 

5 Responses to “Field-Op #26 & Other Updates!”

  1. wiibob7975 said

    Thanks for credit! Sorry I still don’t have your code! I haven’t been able to get out! :S

  2. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see
    if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I
    had to share it with someone!

  3. Luxury said

    How can art and design help bring the world together in enhanced ways in the
    future?

  4. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing problems with your blog. It seems like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Many thanks

  5. Katie said

    I am making a video on my channel about you guys. I want you to come back. I am the only one who goes on here now. But that’s gonna change.

Leave a Reply

 
