*Club Penguin Cheats and Other Stuff*

~Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches~

  • Welcome to Funkytwins!

    If you are looking for Club Penguin cheats, funnies, tips, guides, etc, then you've come to the right place. We promise your visit here will be entertaining and informative! For more info about the site please visit the "About" page :) Enjoy!
  • We’re Our Own Superfan :D

  • Where’s That Pin?

    Club Penguin Pin Tracker

Cadence!

Posted by Funkytwins on July 13, 2010

Yep, Cadence is here!
I’m sure you guys (members, mostly) already knew that.

Anyway I felt the need to expand on that and help you guys find her,
because Cadence is seriously awesome.

First, she has an epic new background:

New (sorry Ash, I need to borrow your player card)

Old (I feel inferior)

Here is a link to one of those 90% accurate trackers for Cadence:

Cadence Tracker

(I’d post it on here but I don’t know what the HTML is.)

By the way, her name is pronounced CAY-Dince.

Not CandaceCADENCE.

CAYYYYY-DINSSSSE!!!!

After the band march, cadence! That is why she AKA DJ K-Dance! I read that in the Penguin Times!!
It really bugs me when people pronounce things wrong!

CAY-DINCE!

Yeah, so, um, good luck finding her 🙂 I won’t be able to help because I am not a member, which really smells because Cadence is superawesome and I wish she’d at least come down from the stupid roof so everyone has a chance of meeting her.

Waddle On,

*JuJu*


3 Responses to “Cadence!”

  1. Ashley Di said

    OMG! Yayyyyy! I feel special because you used my player card 😉

    ~Ashley Di

    • JuJu said

      Lol sorry I probably should have asked xD I needed someone with the new background and I was looking through my buddy list and i noticed you had it so I borrowed your picture…

  2. sorrry i havent commented in a while c u 2morow

Leave a Reply

 
