*Club Penguin Cheats and Other Stuff*

~Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches~

  • Welcome to Funkytwins!

    If you are looking for Club Penguin cheats, funnies, tips, guides, etc, then you've come to the right place. We promise your visit here will be entertaining and informative! For more info about the site please visit the "About" page :) Enjoy!
  • We’re Our Own Superfan :D

  • Where’s That Pin?

    Club Penguin Pin Tracker

OHHHEMMMGEE!!!

Posted by Funkytwins on June 6, 2010

Hello penguins.

My name is Maci, but many of you know me as Madi.  I am here to express my excitement at being nominated for 2 of the catergories in Flubby’s Famous Funky 5 Awards in a civilised manner.  And yes, I know I spelt ‘civilized’ funny.  I thought it looked schmancy.

Aw, who am I kiddin’?

I WAS NOMINATED!!!! YYEESSSSSS!!  I can’t believe it!  I never in a million years thought I would be nominated!

And of course, so was JuJu.  But she’s not as cool as me.  JK!!! Lahve ya Ju.

Vote for me for Nicest Penguin or/and Best Friend, and vote JuJu for Nicest Penguin, Best Friend, and Most Commentor.

AND VOTE THE ENTIRE FUNKYTWINS TEAM FOR MOST RANDOM!!!!

We are pretty random 🙂

MOOSE!

So you remember last year when me and JuJu married whip cream because she won in some catergories?  Well this year, if we win, imagine bigger.  Better.  And possibly a banana suit.

BE WARNED- MACI NOW OWNS A VIDEO CAMERA >:)

You can vote for Maci (Madi in the Best Friend Award) and JuJu at the Flubby Famous Funky Five Award!  (Click on that.)

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FUTURE VOTE!!!!

THE FUNKYTWINS TEAM <3’S YOU!!!

-Maci- and the rest of the Team

23 Responses to “OHHHEMMMGEE!!!”

  1. Hey!
    I need a picture of each member of the funkytwins’ penguin player cards. SEND AT flubby123456@gmail.com
    PS. this is for if you win 😛

  2. Ashley Di said

    i voted for all of u as u said to =)

    ~Ashley Di

  3. Is fcel still part of your team?

  4. slippey50833 said

    I voted for you (funkytwins) on Flubby’s blog. 😉

  5. JuJu said

    Flubby, fcel was never that active xP
    slippey, HI!!! *HUGS* I MISSED YOU

  6. i voted ROCK ON!!!

  7. i am in a band fabulosa we r going to be great when we r famous i will give a shout out to funkytwins team and flubby team

  8. Ellen said

    Hello Funky Twin.
    I’m Ellen and me and my twin sister Macy are FUNKY as well so we wanna invite you to work for clubpenguingang2222.blogspot.com
    100% againest Mimo
    Reply 2 us!

    • JuJu said

      thank you for your kind invite 😀
      I don’t think we can though. summer is coming and we just dont have time. only half of our original team is still here! xP anyways, thanks but we cant. sorry!!!

  9. Ellen said

    @Juju:We should combine the two blog.
    What do you think?

    • JuJu said

      thats a better idea, but I still have to say no. I’m sorry.
      But we are available to help with cheats, or hackers or mean people anytime! Just tell us if you need a little tip or something.

Leave a Reply

 
