*Club Penguin Cheats and Other Stuff*

~Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches~

  • Welcome to Funkytwins!

    If you are looking for Club Penguin cheats, funnies, tips, guides, etc, then you've come to the right place. We promise your visit here will be entertaining and informative! For more info about the site please visit the "About" page :) Enjoy!
  • We’re Our Own Superfan :D

  • Where’s That Pin?

    Club Penguin Pin Tracker

OH NO HE DIHN’T

Posted by Funkytwins on November 4, 2009

Attention dear Flubby Friends!

WE HAVE FOUND THE IMPOSTER!

DJSPLASH HAS FESSED UP TO BEING THE FARTISH IMPOSTER ON XAT CHAT!

AND I QUOTE

<THIS IS THE POST FLUBBY MADE ABOUT I BEFORE HE FESSED UP>

TODAY, I recieved a comment from DJSPLASH saying “FLUBBY YOU SUCK YOUR FAKE”
Coincidentally, he made this comment a few days after I sabotaged the Fake flubby chat…

flubbys

[COMMENT HAS BEEN REMOVED!]

Also, the fake flubby wants to be famous and djsplash quit his blog.. so you know what im saying…

Well, Djplash, you’ve made a fool of yourself (:

BYE

~flubby

<HERE IS THE COMMENT DJSPLASH LEFT>

*NOTE- THIS COMMENT WAS LEFT IN 2 COMMENTS. THEY WILL SEPEATED BY AND ASTERISK 

Ok ok…mehh…you caught me. I know it was wrong, but my friend told me for it as a dare. Im so sorry Flubby dude. Im so sorry and i regret this. The only think i giggled at at when you said: Well Djsplash, you made a fool of yourself’ . Dont know why though. So..sorry Flubby…Dont worry i will kill my friend. Hmmm…..Ok…..LOL WUT 9000…..Now…for..a dinner…random song!

Im only gonna break break break break break ya heart!

Meh…Meh…MEHHHH EAT MY CHEESEBURGER

Sorry flubby im random and i seem to sing random song RELEASE ME! RELEASE MY BODY! See? Hmmmm….MEH…. MAN IN THE MIRROR….Lego Indiana Jones..Grand Theft Auto San Andreas! Hmm…Good game…full of beep

*

Btw i was also the guy on the chat…srry..well not me. my friend, same one who made me do this all. MEH…Why do i say that? Anywayz.

BADGER
Badger
badger
badger
badger
badger
badger
badger
badger
badger
badger
badger
badger
MUSHROOM MUSHROOM

GRRR I just hate imposters!!!!!!!!! They are such wannabees.  ANYWAYS.  Whoever wants to go on Flubby’s site and rant about him, be my guest. I myself, am writing mine on MS word first THEN posting it.

oOH yeah. I’m mad.

WELL RIGHT NOW I HAVE TO LEAVE AND GO SEE  BLUE MAN GROUP!

PEACE OUT GIRLSCOUT

-MADI-

One Response to “OH NO HE DIHN’T”

  1. JuJu said

    i have commented on flubbys site (i will probably go back there and comment some more) and on his site too.

Leave a Reply

 
