*Club Penguin Cheats and Other Stuff*

~Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches~

  • Welcome to Funkytwins!

    If you are looking for Club Penguin cheats, funnies, tips, guides, etc, then you've come to the right place. We promise your visit here will be entertaining and informative! For more info about the site please visit the "About" page :) Enjoy!
  • We’re Our Own Superfan :D

  • Where’s That Pin?

    Club Penguin Pin Tracker

My CP life has come to a end.

Posted by slippey50833 on November 2, 2009

It started when I was in 3rd grade, 2006 when I started playing Club Penguin. My penguins name was Millionman 4. After a while I got bored of CP and quit. When I came back, in December 2008, I totally forgot about Millionman 4. I forgot his username and password. I have enjoyed every CP moments with friends, especially with Mikey322, Funkytwins, and Salty. I have made many friends along the way, I have lost many friend along the way, but I still stood strong until now. I’m sorry to Mikey322 and Funkytwins, for you seem to be the most upset. I have enjoyed my CP blogging, even though it was a short time. When I first found out I could blog on wordpress, you should of seen how crazy and excited I was. Those were the good ol’ days. I have had many sad things in CP happen too. More than 50 of my best friends quit, but that’s not why I’m quitting. Why I’m quitting, every CP life has a start and a end, like Jeepkid7 mentioned, unfortunately this is my end. Although I may come back, it might take a long time. I would like to thanks some ”Very Important People”.

Chrisdog93, Staly Vegas, Mikey322, all of Funkytwins, Jeepkid7, all my other friends on CP, and all my (If I have any) fans.

Once again, I am very sorry, but this time is serious. I will miss all of you, Goodbye.

No one will keep my penguin, and I wont delete this site.

Goodbye to all my fans and friends,

~Slippey~

You’ll keep on waddling, waddling on,

And your times in Club Penguin will soon be done.

But although they are done, they are not gone,

For the memories, and the good times, still live on.

And as you remember them, you’ll remember the fun,

And the times that you spent, with old Bodge101.

And as you remember, you’ll know they’re not done!

And you’ll still be waddling, waddling on.

One Response to “My CP life has come to a end.”

  1. JuJu said

    ok. juju understands. im really really really sad but its not my decision for u. i just hope u will remember to visit us sometimes bcuz dude, we love u. *sniffles*

    😥

Leave a Reply

 
