*Club Penguin Cheats and Other Stuff*

~Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches~

  • Welcome to Funkytwins!

    If you are looking for Club Penguin cheats, funnies, tips, guides, etc, then you've come to the right place. We promise your visit here will be entertaining and informative! For more info about the site please visit the "About" page :) Enjoy!
  • We’re Our Own Superfan :D

  • Where’s That Pin?

    Club Penguin Pin Tracker

STOP QUITING! HAVE FUN!

Posted by Funkytwins on October 29, 2009

OK PEOPLE YOU GUYS ARE MISSING THE POINT OF CLUB PENGUIN! OK ENOUGH WITH ALL THIS DRAMA AND THE QUITING..YES I HAVE ATTEMPTED TO QUIT IN THE PAST BUT THATS BECUZ I THOUGT EVERYONE WAS MAD. SO ANY WHO CLUB PENGUIN IS ABOUT HAVING FUN WITH YOUR FRIENDS…AND ENJOYING A FUN TIME ON THE COMPUTER. OK AND YOU GUYS THINK O WELL UM ITS FUN IN ALL BUT IM GOING TO QUIT BECAUSE DISNEY. OVER THIS PERIOOD OF TIME I HAVE REALIZED THAT WE CAN ALL HAVE FUN ON CLUB PENGUIN WITH OUT ALL THIS DISNEY CRAP! I MEAN YES THEY DID RUIN IT BUT STILL DONT YOU STILL HAVE FUN? ISNT THAT THE POINT? AND SOME OF YOU QUIT BECUZ YOU WANT ATTENTION BUT JUST STOP BECUZ YOU R MAKING EVERYONE UPSET! AND YES IM NOT THE BOSS OF YOU AND YES YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND QUIT BUT YOUR JUST GOING TO MISS ALL THE FUN STUFF WE WILL BE HAVING ON CLUB PENGUIN…BECUZ I NO THAT THE FUNKYTWINS TEAM HAS FUN AND THATS WHY WE CREATED THIS DANG SITE. SO IF EVERYONE IS GOING TO BE MISERABLE AND QUIT THEN WHATS THE POINT OF GOING ON THE COMPUTER……..AND PLAYING GAMES?????? SO JUST PLEASE TAKE A MOMENT OR TO TO THINK ABOUT THIS POST.

WE SHOULD ALL GET TOGHER AND MAKE A PETTION OR SOMETHING TO STOP THIS NOSENSE AND TO JUST HAVE FUN! ALL IN FAVOR SAY FUN!

LOTS OF LOVE: THE VERY STRESSFUL SKWIRT ❤

20 Responses to “STOP QUITING! HAVE FUN!”

  1. SKWIRT said

    FUN!

  2. Already, 75 percent of my friends quit. And I NEVER have time to go on the computer, I’m too busy with school. Im sorry.

    • Madi said

      WELL MAYBE U COULD DO THIS
      make a post that says “I dont have a lot of time to go on anymore, but i will try when i can.”
      I MEAN SERIOUSLY!!!!!!! DONT QUIT FOREVVERR!!!!!!

      • slippey50833 said

        Well, the truth is Club Penguin is getting boring. I found thousands of new online games that never seem to get old. Don’t worry, I’ll still come to the site and comment once a while.

        ~Slippey~

      • JuJu said

        i have accounts on lots of other internet games! neopets, supersecret, etc etc. But do u see me quitting? of course not!!!!!
        Yeah, so CP is getting boring. SPICE IT UP A LITTLE! have some imagination! theres this thing called
        PARTIES!
        and NOT the stuff disney does like halloween and stuff i mean random idiots all gettin together and farting and eating coffee while trying to tip the ice burg!
        and thats what EVERYONE says when they quit…..but do they really mean it…… 0_o

        im sayin FUN. like cp.
        FUN
        FUN
        FUN
        FUN
        FUN
        ima go have a lotta fun, slippey, then fine u and say OH U MiSSED IT BCUZ U QUIT

      • funkytwins said

        FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN

        SLIPPEY LIKE SKWIRT SAID WERE NOT THE BOSS OF YOU BUT JUST SAYING HOW IS CLUB PENGUIN BOREING IF YOU CAN…………..FART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        LOL BUT STILL YOU CAN DO LOTS OF OTHER THINGS TO LIKE JUJU SAID! SOOOOO STOP QUITTING AND HAVE FUN!
        ~KYKY~

  3. slippey50833 said

    If I had time I would. School’s really stressful for me, I’m serious. I try to use my imagination, I just have nothing to do anymore.

  4. slippey50833 said

    I wish I still enjoyed Club Penguin.

  5. !!!!!FUN!!!!!!!

    HI JUJU!!!!

    ~Super~

  6. Skwirt said

    but still….who is that…any who…who had a fun at halloween

Leave a Reply

 
