*Club Penguin Cheats and Other Stuff*

~Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches~

  • Welcome to Funkytwins!

    If you are looking for Club Penguin cheats, funnies, tips, guides, etc, then you've come to the right place. We promise your visit here will be entertaining and informative! For more info about the site please visit the "About" page :) Enjoy!
  • We’re Our Own Superfan :D

  • Where’s That Pin?

    Club Penguin Pin Tracker

Elections

Posted by Funkytwins on September 24, 2009

Im scared
Alright so first thing first tomorrow are elections for class represenative at my school
Im a canidate
and i have to say this really bad speech for my class to here
I just hope that i will win
Im sooo nervous!!
So this is where you guys come in
Im very supisticious so if you guys dont wish me good luck then im doomed!

13 Responses to “Elections”

  1. funkytwins said

    ugggg

  2. GOOD LUCK! 😉

  3. JuJu said

    GOOD LUCK
    MAY RILEY THE LEPRECHAUN GRANT U THE LUCK O’ THE IRISH! *throws four leaf clovers*

  4. Cadster said

    Yo JuJu! :)) It’s been a while since I last talked to you. Are you mad at me? Hope not. Well, I’m really SORRY! Read my post in my site purplecadburrie.wordpress.com Also, I’m tryin to buy you a coin code. But I sort of can’t find any in stores. Argh, that’s why i’m gonna try to buy one online. So yea. Read the post.

  5. Cadster said

    Hope you’re not mad at me!!!!!!!!!

  6. Cadster said

    Oh and… Goodluck with the Elections. I also ran as class treasure but though this mean girl at school beat me. I know she’s really just being a backstabber. Ugh, Hate her much L-)

  7. Cadster said

    How come my cool picture isn’t shown?

  8. Ashley DI said

    GOOD LUCK! MAY ALL UR WISHES COME TRUE!

    ~Ashley DI

  9. Skwirt said

    THEY DID I WON!

  10. GO SKWIRT! lol

  11. Madi said

    SHE WON!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
