*Club Penguin Cheats and Other Stuff*

~Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches~

  • Welcome to Funkytwins!

    If you are looking for Club Penguin cheats, funnies, tips, guides, etc, then you've come to the right place. We promise your visit here will be entertaining and informative! For more info about the site please visit the "About" page :) Enjoy!
  • We’re Our Own Superfan :D

  • Where’s That Pin?

    Club Penguin Pin Tracker

WHOA-NESS!!!!!

Posted by Funkytwins on May 29, 2009

TOTALLY! I went online this morning to do the Coffee Shop Unlimited Coin Cheat, and I clicked X out once and then I clicked it again and i got one of those STUPID ORANGE SIGNS (i hate those things) that says:

The system has automatically removed you from this server.

Please be careful about what you say and do on Club Penguin

And remember to follow the Club Penguin rules.

Grrrrrr.

12 Responses to “WHOA-NESS!!!!!”

  1. JuJu said

    it didnt BAN me its just a warning

  2. Omg me to!

    Hello Penguins and Penguinetts.

    Please view and comment (I luv approving comments) on my site http://cpcheatdj.wordpress.com .

    * We have exclusivly made updates for you.
    * A pin tracker.
    * A free items tracker.
    * Upcoming contest’s.
    * Funny Pictures coming soon.
    * Exclusive updates that not everybody can find.
    * Edited pictures.
    * Prices and pictures of the latest catalog’s items.
    * A band for you to join.
    * Animations.

    And loads more things to find on {since ur cool im letting u advertise. ONCE}

    So visit my site today.

  3. i got that too

  4. cowtail5 said

    so did i…my sis emailed cp telling them the glitch… 😛

  5. cowtail5 said

    Juuj- I am having a contest at my site if you would like to join! cowtail5sarmy.wordpress.com is the site!!! Also, I am have more hits than you and I just started!

  6. JuJu said

    ITS ALL COWTAIL’S SISTER’S FAULT!!!!!! dang!!! WHATS UP WITH THAT???? I MEAN, UR SISTER MUST BE DUMB AS THE DOOR ITSELF TO EMAIL CP !!!!!!! WE R IN AN HOUR OF NEED!!!!!!! CHEATS ON CLUB PENGUIN R VERY RARE!!!!!!!! AND WE HAD A GOOD ONE, AND NOW ITS GONE? I AM ANGRY COWTAIL!!!!! U FIND UR SISTER AND SLAP HER AND TELL HER ITS FROM A VERY ANGRY JUJU!!! IM SERIOUS!!!!

    • cowtail5 said

      lol juju. i already flipping kicked her in the head and pulled her hare. sorry. i will ban her cp account and say that juju would like her to go to he**

  7. cowtail5 said

    hehe. i hate my sis…juju-u made it to round 2 of my contest at my site, cowtail5sarmy.wordpress.com

  8. JuJu said

    SO DONT I!!!! oh well at least ur hurt her already. MWA HA HA HA HA

    no, tell her she is a buttfish who needs to fall in a bottomless pit that lands in h*ll
    if u already told her otherwise tell her this too

    i know i commented and i SO lost lol im terrible at riddles

  9. cowtail5 said

    umm, u got 7/10. I already told her the butfish thing i think that i see something in her future…h*ll!

Leave a Reply

 
